Skip to product information
1 de 3

E-gift card

E-gift card

No opinion
Usual price €25,00
Usual price Sale price €25,00
-20% Out of stock
Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at checkout.
Give him the most beautiful smile with our e-gift card. Choose the amount of your choice to make your friends, family and loved ones smile. This card is dematerialized in the form of a code shared by email.

Show all details

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  • Within 5 Minutes after your payment, you will receive a specific code in your email box. Look carefully in your spam folder. For information, we do not make a physical map for environmental reasons.
  • Your The Smilist e-gift card is valid for 1 year from the date of purchase.
  • When you receive your The Smilist e-gift card, you have the freedom to print it or directly forward the confirmation email to the lucky recipient. To use it, simply select the desired products on our site and add them to your basket. At the payment stage, a dedicated field will allow you to enter the unique code received with your e-gift card. Then complete your personal information and proceed to finalize your order.
toothpaste_the-smilist-faq

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

+ 15 smiles conquered

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

E-carte cadeau

E-carte cadeau

Pas d'avis
Prix habituel $27.79
Prix habituel Prix soldé $27.79
-20% Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Offrez lui le plus beau des sourires avec notre e-carte cadeau. Choisissez le montant de votre choix pour faire sourire vos amis, votre famille et vos proches. Cette carte est dématérialisée sous forme d'un code partagé par email.

Afficher tous les détails

QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES

  • Dans les 5 Minutes après votre paiement, vous allez recevoir un code spécifique dans votre boite e-mail. Regardez bien dans votre spams. Pour information, nous ne faisons pas de carte physique dans une logique environnementale.
  • Votre e-carte cadeau The Smilist est valable 1 an à partir de la date d’achat.
  • Lorsque vous recevez votre e-carte cadeau The Smilist, vous avez la liberté de l'imprimer ou de transférer directement l'e-mail de confirmation à l'heureux bénéficiaire. Pour l'utiliser, il suffit de sélectionner les produits désirés sur notre site et de les ajouter à votre panier. À l'étape du paiement, un champ dédié vous permettra de saisir le code unique reçu avec votre e-carte cadeau. Complétez ensuite vos informations personnelles et procédez à la finalisation de votre commande.
dentifrice_the-smilist-faq

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

+ 15 000 sourires conquis